Posts Tagged ‘opening times’

Opening Times for Diving & Activities during FearFest-Evil

Thursday, August 31st, 2017

FearFest-Evil our live Halloween Horror Event will be operating on the NDAC site on selected dates during October 2017.

FearFest-EvilDuring this time Scuba Diving will start an hour earlier than usual and all activities will finish at 2:30PM to allow us time to setup for the event.

The full list of opening times are:

•  Thu 12th Oct – 8:30 – 2:30

•  Fri 13th Oct – 8:30 – 2:30

 •  Sat 14th Oct – 7:00 – 2:30

 •  Sun 15th Oct – 7:00 – 2:30

 •  Fri 20th Oct – 8:30 – 2:30

 •  Sat 21st Oct – 7:00 – 2:30

 •  Sun 22nd Oct – 7:00 – 2:30

 •  Fri 27th Oct – 8:30 – 2:30

 •  Sat 28th Oct – 7:00 – 2:30

 •  Sun 29th Oct – 7:00 – 2:30

All dates – The last bus will be 1:30pm, divers must be out of the water by 2:30pm and the site must be cleared by 3:30pm by all members of the public.

We apologise for any inconvenience and hope that you will join us for what will be a set of fantastic nights out.

For full details of the horror event, please visit the FearFest-Evil website »

Please note that the site will not be opening Monday to Wednesday during the October Half-Term.

Diving & Activity Times During FearFest-Evil

Open for Scuba Diving During School Summer Holidays 2017

Thursday, July 27th, 2017

Summer Scuba Diving NDAC

The National Diving & Activity Centre will be open for Scuba Diving throughout the School Summer Holidays, Monday to Sunday.

These special opening times will run from Monday 21st July until Sunday 3rd September, before returning to normal opening days/times.

• Monday to Friday: 0930 – 1700

• Saturday, Sunday & Bank Holiday Monday 0800 – 1800

We look forward to seeing you in the water!

Open for Scuba Diving During School Easter Holidays 2017

Friday, April 7th, 2017

Easter Scuba Diving NDAC

The National Diving & Activity Centre will be open for Scuba Diving throughout the School Easter Holidays, Monday to Sunday.

These special opening times will run from Thursday 6th April until Sunday 23rd April, before returning to normal opening days/times.

• Monday to Friday: 0930 – 1700

• Saturday, Sunday & Bank Holiday Monday 0800 – 1800

We look forward to seeing you in the water!

NDAC Closed for Site Infrastructure Works Monday 20th – Friday 24th March 2017

Tuesday, March 7th, 2017

ClosedThe National Diving & Activity Centre will be closed to the public for all activities from Monday 20th March until 1600hrs on Friday 24th March 2017.

Scuba Diving resumes at the site on Saturday 25th March 2017.

General site infrastructure works are taking place and the site will be closed for all divers and visitors; this also includes the Wire, Wigwams, all Diving and The View Cafe Bar.

The site will be back to normal opening times on Saturday 25th March 2017.

Apologies for any inconvenience this may cause.

NDAC Closed from 10am Monday 10th October to 4pm on Friday 14th October 2016

Tuesday, March 29th, 2016

ClosedThe National Diving & Activity Centre will be closed to the public for all activities from 10:00am Monday 10th to 16:00pm on Friday 14th October 2016.

The site has a private booking and will be closed for all divers and visitors; this also includes the Wire, Wigwams, all Diving and The View Cafe Bar.

The site will be open for Wigwam guests on Friday 14th October at 4pm. Diving will resume on Saturday morning as normal (15th October).

Apologies for any inconvenience this may cause.


Subscribe

..........................

Facebook

..........................

Twitter

..........................