Posts Tagged ‘opening times’

Christmas Opening Times 2014 / 2015

Tuesday, November 18th, 2014

Below are the 2014/15 Christmas and New Year opening times for the National Diving & Activity Centre

NDAC Santa

Sun 14th Dec

Open

Weekend Opening Hours
0800 – 1700hrs

2014 Scuba Santas Event

Wed 24 Dec 2014

Closed*

*Closed for Diving (View Cafe & Cinema Open)

How The Grinch Stole Christmas at the NDAC Drive-In Cinema

Thu 25 Dec 2014

Closed

Christmas Day

Fri 26 Dec 2014

Closed

Boxing Day

Sat 27 Dec 2014

Open

Weekend Opening Hours
0800 – 1700hrs

Sun 28 Dec 2014

Open

Weekend Opening Hours
0800 – 1700hrs

The Hangover Part 2 at the NDAC Drive-In Cinema (SOLD OUT)

Mon 29 Dec 2014

Closed*

*Closed for Diving (View Cafe & Cinema Open)

The Hangover Part 2 at the NDAC Drive-In Cinema

Tue 30 Dec 2014

Closed*

*Closed for Diving (View Cafe & Cinema Open)

Mama Mia at the NDAC Drive-In Cinema

 

Wed 31 Dec 2014

Closed*

New Year’s Eve
*Closed for Diving (View Cafe & Cinema Open)

Mama Mia at the NDAC Drive-In Cinema

Thu 1 Jan 2015

Open

New Year’s Day
Normal Opening Hours
0930 -1700

Grease at the NDAC Drive-In Cinema

Fri 2 Jan 2015

Open

Normal Opening Hours
0930 -1700

Grease at the NDAC Drive-In Cinema

Sat 3 Jan 2015

Open

Weekend Opening Hours
0800 – 1700hrs

Sun 4 Jan 2015

Open

Weekend Opening Hours
0800 – 1700hrs

Don’t forget The 2014 Scuba Santa event.

NDAC Closed on Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd October 2014

Saturday, August 16th, 2014

ClosedThe National Diving & Activity Centre will be closed to the public for all activities on Thursday 2nd October and Friday 3rd October 2014.

The site has a private booking for a filming project that is taking place and will be closed for all divers and visitors; this also includes the Wire, Wigwams, all Diving and The View Cafe Bar.

The site will be back to normal opening times at 7am on Saturday 4th October 2014.

Apologies for any inconvenience this may cause.

NDAC Open as Normal 31st August, 4th September & 5th September

Saturday, July 5th, 2014

ClosedThe National Diving & Activity Centre will now be open as normal Sunday 31st August, Thursday 4th September and Friday 5th September.

The National Diving & Activity Centre will be closed to the public for all activities from 8pm Sunday 31st August until 1pm Friday 5th September 2014.

Site infrastructure works are taking place and the site will be closed for all divers and visitors; this also includes the Wire, Wigwams, all Diving and The View Cafe Bar.

The site will be back to normal opening times at 1pm on Friday 5th September 2014.

Apologies for any inconvenience this may cause.

NDAC Closed Thursday 12 June and morning of Friday 13 June 2014

Friday, June 6th, 2014

ClosedThe National Diving & Activity Centre will be closed to the public for all activities on Thursday 12th June and the morning of Friday 13th June 2014.

Site maintenance works are taking place and the site will be closed for all divers and visitors; this also includes the Wire, Wigwams, all Diving and The View Cafe Bar.

The site will be back to normal opening times at 1pm on Friday 13th June 2014.

Apologies for any inconvenience this may cause.

NDAC Closed Thursday 22nd May

Monday, April 7th, 2014

ClosedThe National Diving & Activity Centre will be closed to the public for all activities on Thursday 22nd May 2014.

General site infrastructure works are taking place and the site will be closed for all divers and visitors; this also includes the Wire, Wigwams, all Diving and The View Cafe Bar.

The site will be back to normal opening times on Friday 23nd May 2014.

Apologies for any inconvenience this may cause.

NDAC closed 1st to 5th July 2013

Sunday, June 16th, 2013

ClosedThe National Diving & Activity Centre will be closed to the public for all activities from Monday 1st July until 1200hrs on Friday 5th July 2013.

General site infrastructure works are taking place and the site will be closed for all divers and visitors; this also includes the Wire, Wigwams, all Diving and The View Cafe Bar.

The site will be back to normal opening times from 1200hrs on Friday 5th July 2013.

Apologies for any inconvenience this may cause.


Subscribe

Enter your email address to receive news
updates directly in your inbox

..........................

Facebook

..........................

Twitter

..........................