Posts Tagged ‘January’

Christmas & New Year Opening Times 2017 / 2018

Wednesday, November 15th, 2017

NDAC SantaBelow are the 2017/18 Christmas and New Year opening times for the National Diving & Activity Centre

Sat 16 Dec Open Scuba Santas Charity Event

Weekend Activity Opening Hours

0800 – 1700hrs

View Cafe Bar

0700 – 2300

Sun 17 Dec Open Early Site Closure today

0800 – 1600hrs

View Cafe Bar

0700 – 1600

Centre and facilities close by 4pm today.

Wigwams not available for this date.

Reopens Thursday 05 Jan 2018.

Mon 18 Dec Closed
Tue 19 Dec Closed
Wed 20 Dec Closed
Thu 21 Dec Closed
Fri 22 Dec Closed
Sat 23 Dec Closed
Sun 24 Dec
Closed Christmas Eve
Mon 25 Dec Closed Christmas Day
Tue 26 Dec Closed Boxing Day
Wed 27 Dec Closed
Thu 28 Dec Closed
Fri 29 Dec Closed
Sat 30 Dec Closed
Sun 31 Dec Closed New Year’s Eve
Mon 01 Jan Closed New Year’s Day
Tue 02 Jan Closed
Wed 03 Jan Closed
Thu 04 Jan Closed
Fri 05 Jan Open Normal Activity Opening Hours

0930 -1700

View Cafe Bar
Thursday: 0930 – 2300

Sat 06 Jan Open Weekend Activity Opening Hours

0800 – 1700hrs

View Cafe Bar

0700 – 2300

Sun 07 Jan Open Weekend Activity Opening Hours

0800 – 1700hrs

View Cafe Bar

0700 – 2300

NDAC Closed Selected Dates January 2018

Thursday, November 2nd, 2017

ClosedThe National Diving & Activity Centre will be closed to the public for all activities from 9PM Sunday 14th January 2018 until 4PM on Friday 19th January 2018.

Scuba Diving resumes at the site on Saturday 20th January 2018.

General site infrastructure works are taking place and the site will be closed for all divers and visitors; this also includes the Wire, Wigwams, all Diving and The View Cafe Bar.

The site will be back to normal opening times on Saturday 20th January 2018.

Apologies for any inconvenience this may cause.


Subscribe

..........................

Facebook

..........................

Twitter

..........................