Archive for the ‘opening hours’ Category

Opening Times for Diving & Activities during FearFest-Evil

Thursday, August 31st, 2017

FearFest-Evil our live Halloween Horror Event will be operating on the NDAC site on selected dates during October 2017.

FearFest-EvilDuring this time Activities and Scuba Diving will finish at 2:30PM to allow us time to setup for the event.

The full list of dates are:

• Friday 13th October 2017

• Saturday 14th October 2017

• Sunday 15th October 2017

• Friday 20th October 2017

• Saturday 21st October 2017

• Sunday 22nd October 2017

• Friday 27th October 2017

• Saturday 28th October 2017

• Sunday 29th October 2017

• Monday 30th October 2017

• Tuesday 31st October 2017

We apologise for any inconvenience and hope that you will join us for what will be a set of fantastic nights out.

For full details of the horror event, please visit the FearFest-Evil website »

Please note that the site will not be opening Monday to Wednesday during the October Half-Term.

Diving & Activity Times During FearFest-Evil

Open for Scuba Diving During School Summer Holidays 2017

Thursday, July 27th, 2017

Summer Scuba Diving NDAC

The National Diving & Activity Centre will be open for Scuba Diving throughout the School Summer Holidays, Monday to Sunday.

These special opening times will run from Monday 21st July until Sunday 3rd September, before returning to normal opening days/times.

• Monday to Friday: 0930 – 1700

• Saturday, Sunday & Bank Holiday Monday 0800 – 1800

We look forward to seeing you in the water!

NDAC Closed for Site Infrastructure Works Monday 20th – Friday 24th March 2017

Tuesday, March 7th, 2017

ClosedThe National Diving & Activity Centre will be closed to the public for all activities from Monday 20th March until 1600hrs on Friday 24th March 2017.

Scuba Diving resumes at the site on Saturday 25th March 2017.

General site infrastructure works are taking place and the site will be closed for all divers and visitors; this also includes the Wire, Wigwams, all Diving and The View Cafe Bar.

The site will be back to normal opening times on Saturday 25th March 2017.

Apologies for any inconvenience this may cause.

NDAC Closed from 10am Monday 10th October to 4pm on Friday 14th October 2016

Tuesday, March 29th, 2016

ClosedThe National Diving & Activity Centre will be closed to the public for all activities from 10:00am Monday 10th to 16:00pm on Friday 14th October 2016.

The site has a private booking and will be closed for all divers and visitors; this also includes the Wire, Wigwams, all Diving and The View Cafe Bar.

The site will be open for Wigwam guests on Friday 14th October at 4pm. Diving will resume on Saturday morning as normal (15th October).

Apologies for any inconvenience this may cause.


Subscribe

..........................

Facebook

..........................

Twitter

..........................