Archive for November 15th, 2017

Half Price Entrance Fee for Scuba Divers until Christmas

Wednesday, November 15th, 2017

Half Price Scuba Diving Until Christmas

Special Offer for Scuba Divers selected dates this November and December

As a big thank you for your continued support and loyalty this year, we have reduced our Scuba Diving entrance price from Thursday 15th November to Saturday 16 December by a massive 50%

16 November to 16 December

This means our members will only have to pay £6.50 for a day’s unlimited diving with us and non members will have to pay just £9.00.

No catches – just turn up, book in and scuba dive for half the normal price!

50% OffWe look forward to seeing you at the National Diving & Activity Centre (NDAC) in Chepstow between now and Saturday 16th December. Sunday will be back to full price so we can raise as much as possible for the Scuba Santas Charity event.

This offer cannot be used in conjunction with any other special offers from the NDAC.

Join the Event on Facebook here »

Keep an eye on our website, Facebook Page and Twitter Feed for further offers and promotions throughout the year.

Normal entry requirements for Scuba Diving apply.

Christmas & New Year Opening Times 2017 / 2018

Wednesday, November 15th, 2017

NDAC SantaBelow are the 2017/18 Christmas and New Year opening times for the National Diving & Activity Centre

Sat 16 Dec Open Scuba Santas Charity Event

Weekend Activity Opening Hours

0800 – 1700hrs

View Cafe Bar

0700 – 2300

Sun 17 Dec Open Early Site Closure today

0800 – 1600hrs

View Cafe Bar

0700 – 1600

Centre and facilities close by 4pm today.

Wigwams not available for this date.

Reopens Thursday 05 Jan 2018.

Mon 18 Dec Closed
Tue 19 Dec Closed
Wed 20 Dec Closed
Thu 21 Dec Closed
Fri 22 Dec Closed
Sat 23 Dec Closed
Sun 24 Dec
Closed Christmas Eve
Mon 25 Dec Closed Christmas Day
Tue 26 Dec Closed Boxing Day
Wed 27 Dec Closed
Thu 28 Dec Closed
Fri 29 Dec Closed
Sat 30 Dec Closed
Sun 31 Dec Closed New Year’s Eve
Mon 01 Jan Closed New Year’s Day
Tue 02 Jan Closed
Wed 03 Jan Closed
Thu 04 Jan Closed
Fri 05 Jan Open Normal Activity Opening Hours

0930 -1700

View Cafe Bar
Thursday: 0930 – 2300

Sat 06 Jan Open Weekend Activity Opening Hours

0800 – 1700hrs

View Cafe Bar

0700 – 2300

Sun 07 Jan Open Weekend Activity Opening Hours

0800 – 1700hrs

View Cafe Bar

0700 – 2300


Subscribe

..........................

Facebook

..........................

Twitter

..........................